P.O. Box 820 :: 1417 Timberwolf Dr.
Holland, Ohio 43528

For General Questions or Website Inquiries

contact Customer Service at 800-875-2785
or email info@cvsmidwesttapes.ca

To Set Up or Modify Vendor MARC Records or Order Tags; or for Questions Regarding Your ILS

contact Randy Selhorst at 800-875-2785
or email rselhorst@cvsmidwesttapes.ca

To Sign Up For OCLC MARC Records

contact Ashley Swick at 800-875-2785
or email aswick@cvsmidwesttapes.ca

For Questions Regarding VIP or Processing

contact PJ Skiba at 800-875-2785
or email pskiba@cvsmidwesttapes.ca

Customer Service

Kelly White
Kelly White
Customer Service Manager
kwhite@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Christine Garrow
Christine Garrow
Representative
cgarrow@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Karlis Krisjanis
Karlis Krisjanis
Representative
kjkrisjanis@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Laura Peitz
Laura Peitz
Representative
lpeitz@cvsmidwesttapes.ca

Sales

Doug Atkinson
Doug Atkinson
National Sales Manager-Canada
datkinson@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
David Narciso
David Narciso
Account Executive
dnarciso@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Stephanie Narciso
Stephanie Narciso
Collection Development Manager
snarciso@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Adrian Ali
Adrian Ali
Collection Development Analyst
aali@cvsmidwesttapes.ca

Workflow Solutions

P.J. Skiba
P.J. Skiba
Processing Manager
pskiba@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Rebecca Dick
Rebecca Dick
Processing Coordinator
rdick@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Alexis Schlagheck
Alexis Schlagheck
Processing Coordinator
aschlagheck@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Christy Smith
Christy Smith
Processing Coordinator
csmith@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
James Gonzalez
James Gonzalez
Processing Coordinator
jgonzalez@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Adrianna Valadez
Adrianna Valadez
Processing Coordinator
avaladez@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Logan Cooper
Logan Cooper
Processing Coordinator
lcooper@cvsmidwesttapes.ca

ILS Coordination

Randy Selhorst
Randy Selhorst
ILS and Acquisition Automation Coordinator
rselhorst@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Marin Lindsay
Marin Lindsay
ILS Integration Specialist 9xx/EDI Setup
mlindsay@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Jamie Beard
Jamie Beard
EDI Services
jbeard@cvsmidwesttapes.ca

RFP and Bid Specialist

Janet Timm
Janet Timm
RFP and Bid Specialist
jtimm@cvsmidwesttapes.ca

Customized Standing Orders

Erica Messinger
Erica Messinger
Audiobooks Coordinator
emessinger@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Carolyn Spalding
Carolyn Spalding
Movie & TV Coordinator
cspalding@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Karan Davey
Karan Davey
Music Coordinator
kdavey@cvsmidwesttapes.ca

hoopla

Rachael Vogelsong
Rachael Vogelsong
hoopla Coordinator Manager
rvogelsong@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Corey Etterling
Corey Etterling
hoopla Coordinator
cetterling@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Chad Lewandowski
Chad Lewandowski
hoopla Coordinator
clewandowski@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Kandice Edge
Kandice Edge
hoopla Coordinator
kedge@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Kirk Huebner
Kirk Huebner
hoopla Coordinator
khuebner@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Amanda Ulrich
Amanda Ulrich
hoopla Coordinator
aulrich@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Jennifer Nowak
Jennifer Nowak
Processing Coordinator
jnowak@cvsmidwesttapes.ca
Maggie Clark
Maggie Clark
hoopla Coordinator
mclark2@cvsmidwesttapes.ca