P.O. Box 820 :: 1417 Timberwolf Dr.
Holland, Ohio 43528

For General Questions or Website Inquiries

contact Customer Service at 800-875-2785
or email info@cvsmidwesttape.ca

To Set Up or Modify Vendor MARC Records or Order Tags; or for Questions Regarding Your ILS

contact Randy Selhorst at 800-875-2785
or email rselhorst@cvsmidwesttape.ca

To Sign Up For OCLC MARC Records

contact PJ Skiba at 800-875-2785
or email pskiba@cvsmidwesttape.ca

For Questions Regarding VIP or Processing

contact PJ Skiba at 800-875-2785
or email pskiba@cvsmidwesttape.ca

Customer Service

Kelly White
Kelly White
Customer Service Manager
kwhite@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Karlis Krisjanis
Karlis Krisjanis
Representative
kkrisjanis@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Laura Peitz
Laura Peitz
Representative
lpeitz@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Lindsey Gibbs
Lindsey Gibbs
Representative
lgibbs@cvsmidwesttape.ca

Sales

Doug Atkinson
Doug Atkinson
National Sales Manager-Canada
datkinson@cvsmidwesttape.ca
David Narciso
David Narciso
Account Executive
dnarciso@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Stephanie Narciso
Stephanie Narciso
Collection Development Manager
snarciso@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Adrian Ali
Adrian Ali
Collection Development Analyst
aali@cvsmidwesttape.ca

Workflow Solutions

P.J. Skiba
P.J.Skiba
Processing Manager
pskiba@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Rebecca Dick
Rebecca Dick
Processing Coordinator
rdick@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Alexis Schlagheck
Alexis Schlagheck
Processing Coordinator
aschlagheck@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Christy Smith
Christy Smith
Processing Coordinator
csmith@cvsmidwesttape.ca
James Gonzalez
James Gonzalez
Processing Coordinator
jgonzalez@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Adrianna Valadez
Adrianna Valadez
Processing Coordinator
avaladez@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Kourtney Garrow
Kourtney Garrow
Processing Coordinator
kgarrow@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Alishia Forshey
Alishia Forshey
Processing Coordinator
aforshey@cvsmidwesttape.ca

ILS Coordination

Randy Selhorst
Randy Selhorst
ILS and Acquisition Automation Coordinator
rselhorst@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Marin Lindsay
Marin Lindsay
ILS Integration Specialist 9xx/EDI Setup
mlindsay@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Jamie Beard
Jamie Beard
EDI Services
jbeard@cvsmidwesttape.ca

RFP and Bid Specialist

Janet Timm
Janet Timm
RFP and Bid Specialist
jtimm@cvsmidwesttape.ca

Customized Standing Orders

Erica Messinger
Erica Messinger
Audiobooks Coordinator
emessinger@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Carolyn Spalding
Carolyn Spalding
Movie & TV Coordinator
cspalding@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Karan Davey
Karan Davey
Music Coordinator
kdavey@cvsmidwesttape.ca

hoopla

P.J. Skiba
P.J.Skiba
hoopla Coordinator Manager
pskiba@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Chad Lewandowski
Chad Lewandowski
hoopla Coordinator
clewandowski@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Kandice Edge
Kandice Edge
hoopla Coordinator
kedge@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Jennifer Nowak
Jennifer Nowak
Processing Coordinator
jnowak@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Maggie Clark
Maggie Clark
hoopla Coordinator
mclark2@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Christine Garrow
Christine Garrow
hoopla Coordinator
cgarrow@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Dawn Decator
Dawn Decator
hoopla Coordinator
ddecator@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Melanie Bode
Melanie Bode
hoopla Coordinator
mbode@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Rachelle Young
Rachelle Young
hoopla Coordinator
ryoung@cvsmidwesttape.ca
Calen Bruce
Calen Bruce
hoopla Coordinator
cbruce@cvsmidwesttape.ca